top of page
Search
  • Matthew Erlichman

Protein Powders 2/17/2020

Currently I am taking Jocko Mulk. It is a very healthy protein that is available for kids and adults. Not only is it healthy, it has all natural ingredients, and it tastes amazing. When I was playing on Penn State I took ISO100 Hydrolyzed Protein and a couple other guys did too. I also took Gold Standard Casein before bed so my body has protein to digest all night.




Recent Posts

See All

Carter Hart Interview

Carter Hart is on his way to being one of the best goalies in the NHL and he works on the mental side of the game more than anyone! Below are two great interviews with Hart. I highly recommend watc

Reaction Time Drills

No matter what sport you play, having a quick reaction time is important.  Ice hockey goalies particularly need a fast reaction time and developing your reaction time can easily be done at home with a

bottom of page